fbpx Skip to main content

About us

What we do?

Agency

  • Brand development

  • Concepts and Campaigns

  • Package design

Studio

  • Film and still

  • Animation

  • Social media

How we do it?

We believe that people and brands need both sides of the pendulum, thinking and doing, adventure and safety. This way we can help you step out of your comfort zone to reach new heights.

Kauas is a place where empathy meets intricate ideas and visual brilliance. We treat our people with respect and honesty, on both sides of the table.

In 2014 Kauas was created to offer a healthy place for creative spirits. And today we are happy to say Kauas is home for a handful of curious and candid people who excel in the field of marketing.

CEO, Partner

Janne Honkaniemi

janne.honkaniemi@kauas.fi
050 3018502

Brand Designer, Account Director, Co-Founder

Janne Tarvonen

janne.tarvonen@kauas.fi
040 8401718

Account Director

Sanna Vuori

sanna.vuori@kauas.fi
050 3301515

Director, Operations & HR

Janita Suojanen

janita.suojanen@kauas.fi
040 140 7125

Art Director

Yasir Al-Ani

yasir.alani@kauas.fi
040 411 5049

Creative & Filmmaker

Joonas Tsokkinen

joonas.tsokkinen@kauas.fi
040 068 8214‬

Editor, Cinematographer

Santeri Järvinen

santeri.jarvinen@kauas.fi
040 745 0627

Senior Creative

Anna Holopainen

anna.holopainen@kauas.fi
044 523 7502

Editor, Cinematographer

Jeremias Nieminen

jeremias.nieminen@kauas.fi
050 5279693‬

Producer

Emma Huttunen

emma.huttunen@kauas.fi
050 566 7992

Social Media Specialist

Johanna Kärkkäinen

johanna.karkkainen@kauas.fi
040 505 2009

Graphic Designer

Annika Leppäaho

annika.leppaaho@kauas.fi
040 063 4742

Social Media Specialist

Iida Hakala

iida.hakala@kauas.fi
050 372 0336
**Maternity leave**

Art Director

Hanna Miettinen

hanna.miettinen@kauas.fi
044 0815986
**Study leave**

Join our group
of friends.

Kauas Creative Oy

Mariankatu 7A,
00170 Helsinki
Finland

Company

Janne Honkaniemi
+358 50 3018502‬

New Business

Janne Tarvonen
+358 40 8401718

Sanna Vuori
+358 50 3301515

Invoicing details

helsinki@kauas.fi
+358 ‭50 301 8502‬
Mariankatu 7 A 2
00170 Helsinki