This is the

WHO

Behind the

DO

— Not you and me, just friends

We are group of dreamers, doers, thinkers and makers. We are here to help you with your challenges, buddy.

We founded Kauas because we wanted to have for our selves a best possible place to work. A place where humans are always placed above everything else.

Kauas exists because we believe that there is a better way of doing business in the creative field.

Our goal is noless than to be the best workplace in Finland for as many as possible.

— My name is

Bond, James Bond

Managing Director, Co-Founder

— Olli Keskinen

olli.keskinen@kauas.fi
040 518 6653

Client Director, Co-Founder

— Janne Tarvonen

janne.tarvonen@kauas.fi
040 8401718

Creative Director, Co-Founder

— Janne Amunét

janne.amunet@kauas.fi
040 171 1599

Editor, Cinematographer

— Jeremias Nieminen

jeremias.nieminen@kauas.fi

Art Director

— Hanna Miettinen

hanna.miettinen@kauas.fi

Junior Director

— Misael Sine

misael.sine@kauas.fi

Send us mail

— **Your name here**

helsinki@kauas.fi

Art Director

— Joonas Tsokkinen

joonas.tsokkinen@kauas.fi

Digital Marketing Director

— Arno Männistö

arno.mannisto@kauas.fi

Strategist

— Ben Bogdanoff

ben.bogdanoff@kauas.fi

Come and say

HI!

helsinki@kauas.fi | +358 50 301 8502‬ | Mariankatu 7 A 00170 Helsinki