T
E
A
M

Not you and me, just friends

We founded Kauas because we wanted to have for our selves a best possible place to work. A place where humans are always placed above everything else.

Kauas exists because we believe that there is a better way of doing business in the creative field.

Our goal is no less than to be the best workplace for as many as possible.

CEO, Partner

— Janne Honkaniemi

janne.honkaniemi@kauas.fi
050 3018502

Client Director, Co-Founder

— Janne Tarvonen

janne.tarvonen@kauas.fi
040 8401718

Executive Producer, Co-Founder

— Olli Keskinen

olli.keskinen@kauas.fi
040 518 6653

Creative Director, Co-Founder

— Janne Amunét

janne.amunet@kauas.fi
040 171 1599

Editor, Cinematographer

— Jeremias Nieminen

jeremias.nieminen@kauas.fi
050 5279693‬

Art Director

— Hanna Miettinen

hanna.miettinen@kauas.fi
044 0815986

Art Director

— Joonas Tsokkinen

joonas.tsokkinen@kauas.fi
040 0688214‬

Producer, Project Manager

— Janita Suojanen

janita.suojanen@kauas.fi
040 1407125‬

Junior Film Director

— Misael Sine

misael.sine@kauas.fi
040 539 5699‬

Art Director

— Helen Eklöf

helen.eklof@kauas.fi
050 911 6466

Digital Marketing Director

— Arno Männistö

arno.mannisto@kauas.fi
040 049 2211‬

Send us mail

— **Your name here**

helsinki@kauas.fi

CEO, Partner

— Janne Honkaniemi

janne.honkaniemi@kauas.fi
0503018502

Client Director, Co-Founder

— Janne Tarvonen

janne.tarvonen@kauas.fi
040 8401718

Exec. producer, Co-Founder

— Olli Keskinen

olli.keskinen@kauas.fi
040 518 6653

Creative Director, Co-Founder

— Janne Amunét

janne.amunet@kauas.fi
040 171 1599

Editor, Cinematographer

— Jeremias Nieminen

jeremias.nieminen@kauas.fi
050 5279693‬

Art Director

— Hanna Miettinen

hanna.miettinen@kauas.fi
044 0815986

Art Director

— Joonas Tsokkinen

joonas.tsokkinen@kauas.fi
040 0688214‬

Producer, Project Manager

— Janita Suojanen

janita.suojanen@kauas.fi
040 1407125‬

Junior Director

— Misael Sine

misael.sine@kauas.fi

Art Director

— Helen Eklöf

helen.eklof@kauas.fi
050 911 6466

Digital Marketing Director

— Arno Männistö

arno.mannisto@kauas.fi

Send us mail

— **Your name here**

helsinki@kauas.fi

J

O

B

S

My name is *Your*, *Name Here*

Creative Director

You can also send an open application if you believe to be perfect match to our team.

helsinki@kauas.fi